Can we speak to God directly?

Allah makes no barriers between him and his creatures. you can call him at any time (24- 7). You can ask him for help, health and anything you want. He will give you what you need and what will benefit you. In the holy Quran Almighty Allah says:
“And when my servants ask you, [O Muhammad], concerning me – indeed I am near. I respond to the invocation of the supplicant when he calls upon me. So let them respond to me [by obedience] and believe in me that they may be [rightly] guided.”( 2:186)

This entry was posted in غير مصنف. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

